DE EN
Our brain has no sensor for thinking faults (according to Holliger-Uebersax)
Welcome to the Morphological Institute Scheler.
Introduction to the practical creative-morphology

• The organization of an integrated innovative culture begins with the individual, with his way of communicating, his leadership behaviour, his way of thinking and his approach to deal with unknown situations and ideas.


• Smaller and bigger challenges will appear permanently, for the individual, for a team, for a department and the whole enterprise. Mostly unnoticed you get from a routine situation into a pioneer situation. Now it is very important to proceed more carefully and methodically systematically as usual to save time, money and other resources.


• The Scheler Morphological Institute offers all essential morphological methods and "new" ways of thinking for individuals as well as for teams with smaller or bigger projects. The leadership level may also benefit in most particular ways.


• Creative thinking, decision making and acting becomes well structured and can be integrated in a pleasant way into the daily business. So individuals, teams, departments and the whole enterprise stay easier capable of acting in challenging situations. Also medium sized enterprises are able to get advantages in competition with this newly gained know how.


Next page

DE EN
Kreative Kommunikation; damit Ideen leichter die Köpfe wechseln.
Willkommen beim Morphologischen Institut Scheler.
Einführung in die Angewandte Kreativ-Morphologie

• Das Aufbauen einer ganzheitlichen und individuellen Innovationskultur beginnt beim Einzelnen, seiner Kommunikation, seinem Führungsverhalten, seiner Art zu Denken und seiner Herangehensweise an für ihn ungewohnte Situationen.


• Kleinere oder größere Herausforderungen treten laufend auf, für den Einzelnen, für ein Team, für eine Abteilung und für ein Unternehmen als Ganzes. Oft unbemerkt gerät man von einer Routine- in eine Pioniersituation. Noch sorgfältigeres methodisch systematisches Vorgehen als gewohnt ist jetzt sehr wichtig, um Zeit, Geld und weitere Ressourcen zu sparen.


• Das Morphologische Institut Scheler bietet wesentliche Morphologische Methoden und "frische" Denkweisen an, sowohl für den Einzelnen, als auch für Teams mit Projekten kleinerer und größerer Tragweite. Auch der Führungskreis eines Unternehmens wird in besonderer Weise profitieren.


• Kreatives Denken, Entscheiden und Handeln in geordneter Form kann auf angenehme Weise effektiv in das Tagesgeschäft integriert werden. Damit bleibt der Einzelne, das Team, die Abteilung und das Unternehmen als Ganzes in herausfordernden Situationen eher handlungsfähig. Besonders mittelständische Unternehmen können sich mit diesem Know how gezielt Wettbewerbsvorteile erarbeiten.


Nächste Seite